@aiMarket
#9 in Make AI video

Aristotto

by Aristotto

The studio I would pick when you want many image and video models on one credit pool. Atelier is $9 a month for 8,000 credits. A free Base plan includes daily reward credits. It follows the video tools already in this aisle.

  • Access: From Aristotto at aristotto.ai, right after you sign up
  • Returns: Handled by Aristotto. Check aristotto.ai for the current policy.

@ai verdict

Best for Make AI video when you want several image and video models in one place, and Google Flow is already the first video pick.

What’s good

  • The pricing page says one subscription covers images, video and audio across 150+ models
  • Atelier is $9/mo for 8,000 credits
  • Base is free, with daily reward credits

Heads-up

  • The page does not say how many daily reward credits Base includes
  • Subscription credits reset each cycle, and a clip's cost depends on the model
  • Not verified: a hands-on generation

How I checked this

Researched, not tested hands-on: I read the official docs, pricing and terms.

Checked Oct 19, 2026

Judged on
video
Wins when
You want several image and video models in one place, and Google Flow is already the first video pick.

What I found

  • The homepage is an image and video studio with many named models
  • The pricing page says images, video and audio share one credit pool, 150+ models
  • Atelier is $9/mo for 8,000 credits

Watch out for

  • Daily reward credits on Base are not given as a number
  • Not verified: a hands-on generation
  • Cross-listed under Make images. That aisle's ranking does not change.

Sources

Specs

Best for
People who want image, video and audio models on one subscription
Skill level
Any level
Made by
Aristotto
Price checked
Oct 19, 2026
Free plan
Base: 0 monthly credits plus daily reward credits. The daily amount is not stated.
Entry plan
Atelier $9/mo: 8,000 credits
Platforms
Web studio. The homepage also names an MCP connection.
Billing
Atelier $9/mo (8,000 credits). Virtuoso $29/mo (25,000). Signature $59/mo (60,000).

What’s included

Free plan
Base is free: 0 monthly credits plus daily reward credits. The page does not say how many credits the daily reward is.
Entry plan
Atelier $9/mo: 8,000 credits

Shipping & returns

Access
From Aristotto at aristotto.ai, right after you sign up
Returns
Handled by Aristotto. Check aristotto.ai for the current policy.

Refunds policy · Buyer Guarantee

FAQ

How much does Aristotto cost?

From $9/mo (Atelier, billed monthly, for 8,000 credits. Virtuoso is $29/mo and Signature is $59/mo.). Checked on the maker's own page on Oct 19, 2026.

Is there a free plan?

Yes: Base is free: 0 monthly credits plus daily reward credits. The page does not say how many credits the daily reward is.

What does it work with?

Web studio. The homepage also names an MCP connection.

Who do I buy from?

Aristotto, on aristotto.ai. They take the payment, give you access and handle support and refunds. atai.market may earn a commission; it never changes a ranking.

Compare with similar

Google FlowKling AIRunwayAristotto
Rank in Make AI video#1#2#3#9
PriceFrom $4.99/moMonthly, through Google AI Plus, Pro or Ultra plansFrom $8.80/moMonthly or yearly subscriptionsFrom $15/moMonthly or yearly; yearly saves 20%From $9/moAtelier $9/mo (8,000 credits). Virtuoso $29/mo (25,000). Signature $59/mo (60,000).
Free plan50 Flow credits/day; free video generation may pause 2-5 PM UTCMonthly login credits; 1080p, extend and enhance need a plan; watermarked125 one-time credits, limited models, watermarked videosBase: 0 monthly credits plus daily reward credits. The daily amount is not stated.
Entry planGoogle AI Plus $4.99/mo (includes Flow)Not publishedStandard $15/mo ($12/mo billed yearly)Atelier $9/mo: 8,000 credits
What you getPlus: 200 Flow credits/mo on top of 50 daily creditsNot publishedStandard: 625 credits/mo (≈52 s of Gen-4.5); credits don't roll overNot published
Cost per result≈ $0.50 per 8-sec Veo 3.1 Fast clip (AI Plus: 200 credits/$4.99, 20 each)Not published≈ $1.44 per 5-sec Gen-4.5 clip (Standard: 625 credits/$15, 60 each)Not published
WatermarkInvisible SynthID on all outputs; visible watermark is an optional toggleFree downloads carry a Kling watermark; subscribers download watermark-freeFree plan onlyNot published
Commercial useGoogle claims no ownership of what you generate (Google Terms)Paid subscribers only; free users need Kling's written permissionYes on all plans; Runway places no non-commercial restrictionsNot published
Output4-10 s clips with audio; 1080p upscale on paid plans, 4K on UltraUp to 4K for subscribers; 1080p needed for 10-second clipsGen-4.5: 2-10 s clips at 720p; 4K upscaling on paid plansNot published
Works withNot publishedNot publishedPremiere Pro, After Effects, DaVinci Resolve plugins; ChatGPT; MCPNot published
PlatformsWeb, iOS, AndroidWeb, iOS, AndroidWeb, iOS (iPhone), AndroidWeb studio. The homepage also names an MCP connection.
Your data'Help improve Google Flow' lets Google train on outputs; can be turned offTerms allow training on inputs/outputs; email support@kling.ai to revokeTerms let Runway train its models on your inputs and outputsNot published
Best forAnyone who wants top-tier AI video with sound, free to startCreators who want cinematic 4K clips on a budgetEditors and filmmakers who want a full AI video studioPeople who want image, video and audio models on one subscription
Skill levelAny levelAny levelBuilt for prosAny level
View plans at flow.google.comView plans at kling.aiView plans at runway.comContinue to Aristotto checkout

Some links on atai.market are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a ranking.

Customer reviews

No reviews yet.

Share what worked and what didn’t. Reviews from buyers get a Verified Purchase badge.

Write a review
    All Make AI video

    Do you make Aristotto? Claim this listing or sell it here.

    AristottoFrom $9/moGet it